twitter google

UFC 106 Schedule

Date Time: Nov-21-2009 7pm PT / 10pm ET / 3am GMT
Event Type: PPV Live
Location: Mandalay Bay Events Center, Nevada

Description:
In 2006, UFC superstars Tito Ortiz and Forrest Griffin engaged in a memorable battle for the ages. On Saturday, November 21st, they finally meet again in the main event of UFC 106, with Ortiz looking to make an immediate impact in his return to the Octagon and Griffin trying to settle the score with “The Huntington Beach Bad Boy.”

Also, two of the hardest hitting welterweights in the world, Josh Koscheck and Anthony “Rumble” Johnson, square off in a match that will lead the winner closer to a shot at the welterweight title.

UFC 106: Ortiz vs. Griffin 2, Saturday, November 21, live on pay-per-view from the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada.

FIGHT CARD (as of dated post)

Tito Ortiz Vs. Forrest Griffin
Josh Koscheck Vs. Anthony Johnson
Amir Sadollah Vs. Phil Baroni
Karo Parisyan Vs. Dustin Hazelett
Ben Saunders Vs. Marcus Davis
Kendall Grove Vs. Jake Rosholt
Brock Larson Vs. Brian Foster
George Sotiropoulos Vs. Jason Dent

LEAVE A COMMENT!
Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

Find MMA Gyms reserves the right to moderate all comments.

Follow FindMMAGym

Find A MMA Gym